2013 International Sports Hall of Fame Inductees

The International Sports Hall of Fame is proud to introduce tho 2013 inductees, Franco Columbu, Archie Griffin, Earl Monroe, Bruno Sammartino and Blaine Wilson. The ceremony will be held on March 2 in Columbus, Ohio, emceed by Arnold Schwarzenegger.

Arnold Schwarzenegger and Dr. Robert Goldman will both be introducing and talking about the 5 inductees, and inducting them into the 2013 International Sports Hall of Fame. The inductees for this year are:

    1. Dr. Franco Columbu, an IFBB Bodybuilding Legend and a longtime friend of Arnold.
    2. Archie Griffin, 2x Heisman Trophy Winner, NFL Cincinatti Bengals player
    3. Earl ‘The Pearl’ Monroe, 4x NBA All Star with the Baltimore Bullets and New York Knicks
    4. Bruno Sammartino, WWWF Champion Wrestler, longest running champion
    5. Blaine Wilson, Olympic Champion Gymnast, who won five consecutive titles.